It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas…

December 14, 2015

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas, 圣诞快乐

From all of us at greater group, we would like to thank you for your business and support in 2015.

We wish you a safe and happy Christmas and look forward to working with you in 2016.

Please see below for office closure dates during the Christmas break.
—–

greater group Melbourne Christmas party photos

greater group Sydney Christmas party photos

greater group Auckland decided not to dress up for their Christmas party but brought a dignity and formality to this...

greater group Hong Kong wish our clients and affiliates a very Happy Christmas and a most successful 2016.

greater group Shanghai Christmas party photos

greater group office closure dates during the Christmas break.

Australia: Closing friday 18/12/15, reopening Monday 11/01/16
New Zealand: Closing friday 18/12/15, reopening monday 11/01/16
Shanghai: Closing Friday 25/12/15, reopening Monday 28/12/15
Hong Kong: Closing Friday 25/12/15, reopening Monday 28/12/15
Singapore: Closing Friday 25/12/15, reopening Monday 28/12/15

New Year’s Day
Shanghai: Closing Friday 1/1/16, reopening Monday 4/1/15
Hong Kong: Closing Friday 1/1/16, reopening Monday 4/1/15
Singapore: Closing Friday 1/1/16, reopening Monday 4/1/15

Chinese New Year
Shanghai: Closing Monday 8/2/16, reopening Sunday 14/2/16 (Saturday 6/2/16 is working days)
Hong Kong: Closing Monday 8/2/16, reopening Thursday 11/2/16
Singapore: Closing Monday 8/2/16, reopening Wednesday 10/2/16